ما دیونه ها

  • ۰
  • ۰

آهنگ All Mine PLAZA

Download New Music PLAZA – All Mine

دانلود آهنگ جدید PLAZA به نام All Mine با کیفیت ۳۲۰ و ۱۲۸

دانلود آهنگ All Mine

دانلود آهنگ جدید PLAZA All Mine

لینک دانلود در ادامه مطلب…

متن آهنگ PLAZA All Mine

Meet me when the sun goes down

Ring ring once you get downtown

In so deep, baby can’t fix this

Like a user, baby I’m addicted to it

You get in my backseat

See you getting naked in the rearview

Oh, I’m up here tripping off you

Glance at the thought I want you

Blood is on my hand, but that never stopped me before, baby

Yeah, you know it’s alright with me, with me, yeah

And I hit it, like it’s all mine

Should have been that woman, all mine

Tell me, did you hear the news?

She ain’t fucking with you no more, ooh

And I hit it, like it’s all mine

Should have been that woman, all mine

Tell me, did you get the news?

She ain’t fucking with you no more, ooh

All, it’s all mine, it’s all mine

I gotta live by this, can’t trust what these women do

He should have never trusted you

You had me touching on your body

Telling me you belong to nobody

I know, everybody’s playing games

They all caught up in the blame, I know baby

So when you come around looking like this

Don’t think I don’t recognize that shit

But every now and then I see a woman that gets me higher

Put it all on me like that

So weak when you move like that

And I hit it, like it’s all mine

Should have been that woman, all mine

Tell me, did you get the news?

She ain’t fucking with you no more, ooh

And I hit it, like it’s all mine

Should have been that woman, all mine

Tell me, did you get the news?

She ain’t fucking with you no more, ooh

And her body shakes

And you’ll never know

When her body aches

But it ain’t for you, oh no

If I only knew the truth

Man, I didn’t want this all believe me

I would’ve been so gone, but her sex so strong

And I hit it, like it’s all mine

Should have been that woman, all mine

Tell me, did you get the news? (Ah yeah)

She ain’t fucking with you no more, ooh (No she ain’t fucking with you)

And I hit it, like it’s all mine

Should have been that woman, all mine

Tell me, did you get the news? (Did you get the news?)

She ain’t fucking with you no more, ooh (No, I’m telling you now)

And I hit it, like it’s all mine (No, I’m telling you now)

Should have been that woman, all mine (No, I’m telling you now)

Tell me, did you hear the news? (No, I’m telling you)

She ain’t fucking with you no more, ooh (she’s all mine)

Now you know

That you don’t treat her right

You don’t fuck her right, ooh

You’re gonna lose her right now


  • ۹۸/۰۱/۱۱
  • سئو پک

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی